Sign In   |   Careers   |   Contact Us   |   Cumberland College Privacy Policy
logo

Contact Us

Nipawin Campus

503 - 2nd St. E. P.O. Box 2225 Nipawin, Saskatchewan S0E 1E0

Phone 306.862.9833 Fax 306.862.4940 Email Nipawin Office

Melfort Campus

400 Burns Ave. E. P.O. Box 2320 Melfort, Saskatchewan S0E 1A0

Phone 306.752.2786 Fax 306.752.3484 Email Melfort Office

Tisdale Campus

800 - 101 Street P.O. Box 967 Tisdale, Saskatchewan S0E 1T0

Phone 306.873.2525 Fax 306.873.4450 Email Tisdale Office

President & CEO

Mark Hoddenbagh
mhoddenbagh@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Executive Assistant

Jennifer Youzwa
jyouzwa@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

International Inquiries

international@saskcolleges.ca

Adult Basic Education Programs

Chair of Adult Basic Education - Teri Thompson
tthompson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Coordinator - Tim Verklan
tverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant - Heidi Groat
hgroat@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Human Resources

Human Resources Assistant - Catharine Lamy
clamy@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Scholarships & Fundraising

Scholarhips & Fundraising Coordinator - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

College Administration

Director of Finance and Administration - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Vice President of Academics - Bobbi Gray
bgray@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Learner Services

Manager, Learner Services - Brenda Mellon
bmellon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Melfort - Lindsey Moskal
lmoskal@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Nipawin - Gene Mak
gmak@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Tisdale - Brandy Wicks
bwicks@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

ABE Advisor - Nipawin - Tara Larsen
tlarsen@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

ABE Advisor - online (Nipawin) - Tara Nelson
tnelson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Outreach Worker - Nipawin - Julie Cassidy
jcassidy@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Outreach Worker - Tisdale/Melfort - Tara Nelson
tnelson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

English Language Classes

Manager of Learner Services & ESL - Brenda Mellon
bmellon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Coordinator - Lynda McPhee
lmcphee@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

LINC Instructor - Tisdale - Lynda McPhee
lmcphee@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Conversation Class Facilitator - Tisdale - Lynda McPhee
lmcphee@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Finance & Operations

Director of Finance and Administration - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Controller - Amanda Scott
ascott@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Payroll Clerk - Denise Blomquist
dblomquist@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable Clerk - Carla Teichreb
cteichreb@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Information Technology

IT Analyst - Cory Teale
cteale@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

IT Assistant - Troy Curtis
tcurtis@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Marketing & Recruitment

Marketing Coordinator - Lynette Gerski
lgerski@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Recruitment & Development Coordinator - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Continuing Education

Chair of Trades and Business - Jeff Fisher
jfisher@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Corporate Training Coordinator - Chris Filbey
cfilbey@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Post-Secondary Education Coordinator - Sabrina Lebel
slebel@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Business Contact - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Registrar

Registrar - Sarah Haidey
shaidey@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Trades, Certificates & Diploma Programs

Chair of Trades and Business - Jeff Fisher
jfisher@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Post-Secondary Education Coordinator - Rebecca Bryson
rbryson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Post-Secondary Education Coordinator - Sabrina Lebel
slebel@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Corporate Training Coordinator - Chris Filbey
cfilbey@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant - Marie Crozon
mcrozon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

University Programs

Chair of Trades and Business - Jeff Fisher
jfisher@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Post-Secondary Education Coordinator - Sabrina Lebel
slebel@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

x
This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine