Sign In   |   Careers   |   Contact Us
logo

Contact Us

Nipawin Campus

503 - 2nd St. E. P.O. Box 2225 Nipawin, Saskatchewan S0E 1E0

Phone 306.862.9833 Fax 306.862.4940 Email Nipawin Office

Melfort Campus

400 Burns Ave. E. P.O. Box 2320 Melfort, Saskatchewan S0E 1A0

Phone 306.752.2786 Fax 306.752.3484 Email Melfort Office

Tisdale Campus

800 - 101 Street P.O. Box 967 Tisdale, Saskatchewan S0E 1T0

Phone 306.873.2525 Fax 306.873.4450 Email Tisdale Office

President & CEO

Thomas Weegar
tweegar@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Executive Assistant

Jennifer Youzwa
jyouzwa@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Adult Basic Education Programs

Manager, Adult Basic Education and Literacy - Teri Thompson
tthompson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Coordinator - Rebecca Bryson
rbryson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant - Marie Crozon
mcrozon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Human Resources

Director of Development - Human Resources - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant - Catharine Lamy
clamy@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Scholarships & Fundraising

Scholarhips & Fundraising Coordinator - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

College Administration

Director of Finance - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Director or Development - Human Resources - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Student Services

Manager - Corinne Lam Ma
clamma@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Melfort - Lindsey Moskal
lmoskal@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Nipawin - Brenda Ives
bives@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Tisdale - Sherilyn Coates
scoates@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Employment Advisor - Melfort, Tisdale - Tara Nelson
tnelson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Employment Advisor - Nipawin - Shauna Lariviere
slariviere@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

English Language Classes

Co-ordinator & Instructor - Tisdale - Lynda McPhee
lmcphee@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Instructor - Melfort - Mackenzie Kleiboer
mkleiboer@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Finance & Operations

Director of Finance - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Accounting Clerk - Denise Blomquist
dblomquist@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Accounting Technician - Amanda Scott
ascott@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Accounting Clerk - Carla Teichreb
cteichreb@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Information Technology

IT Analyst - Cory Teale
cteale@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Senior IT Assistant - Troy Curtis
tcurtis@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Junior IT Assistant - Jennifer McFall
jmcfall@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Marketing & Recruitment

Marketing Manager - Brenda Mellon
bmellon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Assistant - Lynette Gerski
lgerski@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Recruiter - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Continuing Education

Manager of Continuing Studies - Brenda Mellon
bmellon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Programmer - Nipawin & Regionally - Chris Filbey
cfilbey@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Programmer - Melfort - Lindsey Moskal
lmoskal@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Business Contact - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Registrar

Registrar - Rebecca Cross
rcross@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Trades, Certificates & Diploma Programs

Program Manager - Joy Solsten
jsolsten@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Coordinator - Debbie Grassing
dgrassing@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Assistant - Sarah Haidey
shaidey@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

University Programs

Manager - Brenda Mellon
bmellon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

University Coordinator - Lindsey Moskal
lmoskal@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca