Sign In   |   Careers   |   Contact Us   |   Cumberland College Privacy Policy
logo

Contact Us

Nipawin Campus

503 - 2nd St. E. P.O. Box 2225 Nipawin, Saskatchewan S0E 1E0

Phone 306.862.9833 Fax 306.862.4940 Email Nipawin Office

Melfort Campus

400 Burns Ave. E. P.O. Box 2320 Melfort, Saskatchewan S0E 1A0

Phone 306.752.2786 Fax 306.752.3484 Email Melfort Office

Tisdale Campus

800 - 101 Street P.O. Box 967 Tisdale, Saskatchewan S0E 1T0

Phone 306.873.2525 Fax 306.873.4450 Email Tisdale Office

President & CEO

Mark Hoddenbagh
mhoddenbagh@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Executive Assistant

Jennifer Youzwa
jyouzwa@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Adult Basic Education Programs

Chair of Adult Basic Education & Essential Skills - Teri Thompson
tthompson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Coordinator - Tim Verklan
tverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant - Heidi Groat
hgroat@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Human Resources

Vice President of Finance and Administration - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Human Resources Assistant - Catharine Lamy
clamy@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Scholarships & Fundraising

Scholarhips & Fundraising Coordinator - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

College Administration

Vice President of Finance and Administration - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Vice President of Academics - Bobbi Gray
bgray@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Learner Services

Manager, Learner Services - Corinne Lam Ma
clamma@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Melfort - Lindsey Moskal
lmoskal@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Nipawin - Brandie Trew
btrew@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Advisor - Tisdale - Brandy Wicks
bwicks@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

ABE Advisor - Nipawin - Gene Mak
gmak@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

ABE Advisor - Nipawin - Tara Larsen
tlarsen@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Outreach Worker - Nipawin - Gene Mak
gmak@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Outreach Worker - Tisdale/Melfort - Tara Nelson
tnelson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

ABE Advisor - Melfort - Tara Nelson
tnelson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

English Language Classes

Manager of Learner Services & ESL - Corinne Lam Ma
clamma@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

LINC Coordinator - Lynda McPhee
lmcphee@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Conversation Circle Facilitator - Tisdale - Lynda McPhee
lmcphee@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

LINC Instructor - Melfort - Grace Thomson
gthomson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Conversation Circle Facilitator - Hudson Bay - Sherilyn Coates
scoates@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Conversation Circle Facilitator - Nipawin - Kate McCorriston
kmccorriston@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Finance & Operations

Vice President of Finance and Administration - Lynn Verklan
lverklan@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Payroll Clerk - Denise Blomquist
dblomquist@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Accounting Technician - Amanda Scott
ascott@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable Clerk - Carla Teichreb
cteichreb@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Information Technology

IT Analyst - Cory Teale
cteale@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

IT Assistant - Troy Curtis
tcurtis@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Marketing & Recruitment

Manager of Business Development - Brenda Mellon
bmellon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Coordinator - Lynette Gerski
lgerski@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Recruitment & Development Coordinator - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Continuing Education

Manager of Business Development - Brenda Mellon
bmellon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Corporate Training Coordinator - Chris Filbey
cfilbey@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Post-Secondary Education Coordinator - Kim Cross
kcross@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Business Contact - Trudi Webster
twebster@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Registrar

Registrar - Sarah Haidey
shaidey@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Trades, Certificates & Diploma Programs

Chair of Post-Secondary Education - Jeff Fisher
jfisher@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Post-Secondary Education Coordinator - Rebecca Bryson
rbryson@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Assistant - Marie Crozon
mcrozon@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

University Programs

Chair of Post-Secondary Education - Jeff Fisher
jfisher@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

Post-Secondary Education Coordinator - Kim Cross
kcross@cumberlandcollege.sk.ca

x
This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine